Animals In The Quran – A 10-Book Series (Suggested Ages 6+)


A 10-Book Series

We all know the Quran teaches us life lessons through the beautiful stories from history. Animals in the Quran focuses on ten of these stories, which feature animals. Children love stories with animals, so these stories will capture their attention and help them learn important lessons. Each book tells stories about different animals mentioned in the Quran and how we can learn lessons from them! InshaAllah your child can enjoy these stories while simultaneously learning important lessons from the Holy Quran!

SKU: N/A Category:


Please find a preview of Animals in the Quran below!


Additional information

Weight N/A
Animals In the Quran

All 10 Animals In The Quran Books, Prophet Ibrahim (A) & The Birds, Prophet Ismaeel (A) & The Sheep, Prophet Musa (A) & The Sacrifice, Prophet Musa (A) & The Serpent, Prophet Musa (A) & The Signs, Prophet Saleh (A) & The Camel, Prophet Sulayman (A) & Hudhud, Prophet Sulayman (A) & The Ants, Prophet Yunus (A) & The Whale, The Elephant Army


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Animals In The Quran – A 10-Book Series (Suggested Ages 6+)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *