The Guiding Light – An 8-Book Series (Suggested Ages 8+)


An 8-Book Series

A Collection of Quranic Verses and Sayings from the 14 Ma’soomeen

The Guiding Light series draws from the two most weighty things the Prophet (S) left behind: the Quran and his Ahlul Bayt. This series consists of eight books that transmit important Akhlaqi messages through Quranic verses, sayings from the Ma’soomeen, and inspirational anecdotes. Plus, children can internalize what they are learning through special coloring pages! This series will inshaAllah be a great interactive way for your child to learn Akhlaq with the help of relevant ahadith and Ayahs!

SKU: N/A Category:


Please find a preview of The Guiding Light below!

Additional information

Weight N/A

All 8 Guiding Light Books, Discovering Allah, Family In Islam, Friendship In Islam, Guests In Islam, Cleanliness In Islam, Knowledge In Islam, Nutrition In Islam, Spirituality In Islam


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Guiding Light – An 8-Book Series (Suggested Ages 8+)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *